MICA Committee Chairs

Lee Stuckenschmidt

President Elect
Safety & Environmental Committee Co-Chairman

Systems Undercover, Inc. 
95 Factory Road, P.O. Box 205
Eaton, CO 80615
(970) 357-9274
lee@systemsundercover.net

Ted Nickel

Director
Labor Committee Chairman

Mavo Sytsems, Inc.
4330 Centerville Rd.
White Bear Lake, MN 55127
(763) 788-7713

Steve Sack

Director
Past President’s Committee Chairman

Sprinkmann Insulation, Inc. 
1028 SW Washington St.
Peoria, IL 61602
(309) 674-5112
steve@sprinkmann.com

Nate Brink

Membership Committee Chairman

Polyguard Products
4424 Deerbound Drive
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
(312) 218-3560
nbrink@polyguardproducts.com

Mike Hill

Safety & Environmental Committee Co-Chairman

Performance Contracting, Inc.
11145 Thompson Ave
Lenexa, KS 66219
(816) 260-0852
mike.hill@pcg.com

Adam DeGraaf

Merit Shop Committee Chairman

Industrial Construction & Engineering
88 Didion Dr. 
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 970-1650

Tim Hughey

Young Professionals Committee Chairman

CMI Insulation
2090 W Bates Ave
Englewood, CO 80110
(720) 420-4388
thughey@cminsulation.com

Pete Gauchel

Manual Committee Chairman

L & C Insulation, Inc. 
3120 Airport Rd
LaCrosse, WI 54603
(608) 781-9071
peteg@lcinsulation.com